Chapter 1
Kane Brown

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Chapter 1



Track Listing

1 Wide Open
2 Used to Love You Sober
3 Last Minute Late Night
4 Excuses
5 There Goes My Everything



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Matthew McVaney
  • Engineer: Matthew McVaney

BAM Customer Reviews