A Charlie Brown Christmas
Vince Guaraldi Trio/Vince Guaraldi

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Charlie Brown Christmas



Track Listing

1 O Tannenbaum
2 What Child Is This
3 My Little Drum
4 Linus and Lucy
5 Christmas Time Is Here [Instrumental]
6 Christmas Time Is Here [Vocal]
7 Skating
8 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
9 Christmas Is Coming
10 Für Elise
11 Christmas Song, The
12 Greensleeves
13 Great Pumpkin Waltz
14 Thanksgiving Theme



  • Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Phillips (Reissue)

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS is the sound of childhood and Christmas and magic, but its musical elements can be appreciated no matter your age or faith."


BAM Customer Reviews