Charlie, Last Name Wilson
Charlie Wilson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Charlie, Last Name Wilson



Track Listing

1 Magic
2 Charlie, Last Name Wilson
3 So Hot - (featuring Noah)
4 Let's Chill
5 No Words
6 Floatin'
7 Asking Questions
8 What If I'm the One
9 You Got Nerve
10 Thru It All
11 My Guarantee
12 Cry No More

Featured Artists: Twista and Will.I.Am and Justin Timberlake and Snoop Dogg and Noah



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2005
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 984, p.150) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Charlie Wilson wields a husky voice and fiery delivery that's been almost as influential on the past twenty years of make R&B singers as Whitney Houston was on the females...."


BAM Customer Reviews