Cheers, It's Christmas
Blake Shelton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cheers, It's Christmas



Track Listing

1 Jingle Bell Rock
2 White Christmas
3 Oklahoma Christmas
4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 There's a New Kid in Town - (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
6 Santa's Got a Choo Choo Train
7 Home - (featuring Michael BublĂ©)
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Christmas Song, The
10 Blue Christmas
11 I'll Be Home for Christmas
12 Silver Bells
13 Time for Me to Come Home - (featuring Dorothy Shackleford)
14 Very Best Time of Year, The
15 Savior's Shadow
16 Two Step 'Round the Christmas Tree
17 Christmas Eve

Featured Artists: Reba and Kelly Clarkson and Michael Buble and Xenia and Dorothy Shackleford and Trypta-Phunk



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hendricks
  • Engineer: Clarke Schleicher; Drew Bollman; Justin Niebank; David Wise; Scott Hendricks; Tommy Vicari

BAM Customer Reviews