A Child's Gift of Lullabyes
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Child's Gift of Lullabyes



Track Listing

1 Playing a Lullaby
2 Tomorrow We'll Go to the Fair
3 Someday Baby
4 Hushabye Street
5 Wings
6 Appalachian Lullaby
7 I L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
8 Lullaby for Teddy
9 Dream Theme
10 Playing a Lullaby
11 Tomorrow We'll Go to the Fair
12 Someday Baby
13 Hushabye Street
14 Wings
15 Appalachian Lullaby
16 I L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
17 Lullaby for Teddy
18 Dream Theme



  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: New Haven
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews