Chocolate Factory
R. Kelly

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Chocolate Factory



Track Listing

1 Chocolate Factory
2 Step in the Name of Love - (remix)
3 Heart of a Woman
4 I'll Never Leave
5 Been Around the World - (featuring Ja Rule)
6 You Made Me Love You
7 Forever
8 Dream Girl
9 Ignition - (remix)
10 Ignition - (Remix, remix)
11 Forever More
12 You Knock Me Out
13 Step in the Name of Love - (Remix, remix)
14 Imagine That
15 Showdown - (featuring Ronald Isley)
16 Snake - (featuring Big Tigger)
17 Who's That - (featuring Fat Joe)

Featured Artists: Ja Rule and Ronald Isley and Big Tigger and Fat Joe



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: February 2003
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kara Buhl; R. Kelly
  • Engineer: Joe Donatello; Abel Garibaldi; Andy Gallas; Ian Mereness; Carl Robinson

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/25/03, p.107) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2003"

Rolling Stone (2/6/03, p.61) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...As a singer, songwriter and producer, he's at the top of his game..."

Entertainment Weekly (2/28/03, pp.77-78) - "...A collection of the sort of steamy, silky slow jams at which Kelly...has always excelled..." - Rating: B-

Vibe (4/03, pp.173-4) - 4 discs out of 5 - "...R. Kelly has always walked the line between sinner and saint. This time, however, we see the stumbles and glimpse one man's weaknesses and human frailties..."

Mojo (Publisher) (5/03, p.100) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...CHOCOLATE FACTORY seems positively inspired....An impressively varied opus..."


BAM Customer Reviews