Chris Cornell
Chris Cornell

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Chris Cornell



Track Listing

1 Loud Love (Soundgarden)
2 Outshined
3 Hunger Strike - (remix)
4 Seasons
5 Black Hole Sun
6 Can't Change Me
7 Like a Stone
8 Be Yourself
9 You Know My Name
10 Billie Jean
11 Long Gone [Rock Version]
12 Call Me a Dog [Live Acoustic]
13 Been Away Too Long
14 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
15 Nothing Compares 2 U [Live] - (previously unreleased)
16 Promise, The
17 When Bad Does Good - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 - "[With] the heartrending, gospel-inflected 'When Bad Does Good'...the collection succeeds in creating a vivid mosaic of all of Cornell's talents."


BAM Customer Reviews