Christmas Eve and Other Stories
Trans-Siberian Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Christmas Eve and Other Stories



Track Listing

1 Angel Came Down, An
2 O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night
3 Star to Follow, A
4 First Snow
5 Silent Nutcracker, The
6 Mad Russians Christmas, A
7 Prince of Peace, The
8 Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24
9 Good King Joy
10 Ornament
11 First Noel, The
12 Old City Bar
13 Promises to Keep
14 This Christmas Day
15 Angel Returned, An
16 O Holy Night
17 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen



  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Lava Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul O'Neill

BAM Customer Reviews