A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector
Phil Spector

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector



Track Listing

1 White Christmas
2 Frosty The Snowman
3 Bells Of St. Mary, The
4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5 Sleigh Ride
6 Marshmallow World
7 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
8 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
9 Winter Wonderland
10 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
11 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
12 Here Comes Santa Claus
13 Silent Night



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.128) - Ranked #142 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "Hands down, the best holiday album in the history of pop music."

Mojo (Publisher) (1/03, p.89) - "Still the greatest Christmas stocking filler..."

Paste (magazine) - "[T]he producer was able to craft one of rock's best-ever concept albums. It was also Darlene Love's finest moment."


BAM Customer Reviews