Christmas with the Rat Pack
Jr. Dean Martin/Frank Sinatra/Sammy Davis

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Christmas with the Rat Pack



Track Listing

1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2 Mistletoe and Holly
3 Christmas Time All Over the World
4 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
5 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6 Christmas Waltz, The
7 Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
8 Jingle Bells
9 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Baby, It's Cold Outside
11 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12 Winter Wonderland
13 Christmas Song, The
14 First Noel, The
15 White Christmas
16 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Collura (Compilation); Charles Pignone (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews