The Christmas Sessions

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Christmas Sessions



Track Listing

1 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2 Gloria
3 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
5 Winter Wonderland/White Christmas
6 Christmas Time Is Here
7 Silent Night
8 Away
9 Little Drummer Boy
10 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
11 O Holy Night
12 Joseph's Lullaby



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brown Bannister
  • Engineer: Steve Bishir

BAM Customer Reviews