Christmas Spirit
by Richard Marx

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Spirit by Richard Marx

Track Listing

1 Christmas Song, The
2 Christmas Spirit
3 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
4 Let There Be Peace on Earth
5 O Come All Ye Faithful
6 Little Drummer Boy
7 O Holy Night
8 What Child Is This
9 Silent Night
10 Christmas Mornings
11 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12 White Christmas
13 Alleluia

Featured Artists: Kenny Loggins and Sara Watkins and Sara Niemetz

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Tour D Force
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard Marx
  • Engineer: Justin Niebank; Matthrew Prock; Chip Matthews
BAM Customer Reviews