The Classic Christmas Album
Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Classic Christmas Album



Track Listing

1 Carol of the Bells
2 Gaudete
3 Mary Did You Know?
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5 In the Bleak Midwinter
6 Gabriel's Message
7 Christmas Medley: Sleigh Ride/Here Comes Santa Claus/The Parade of the Wooden Soldiers/Santa Claus I
8 Away in a Manger
9 Comfort Ye
10 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11 Christmas Song, The
12 Oh Holy Night
13 O Come All Ye Faithful
14 Fairtytale of New York



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews