by The Lumineers

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cleopatra by The Lumineers

Track Listing

1 Sleep on the Floor
2 Ophelia
3 Cleopatra
4 Gun Song
5 Angela
6 In the Light
7 Gale Song
8 Long Way From Home
9 Sick in the Head
10 My Eyes
11 Patience

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Dualtone Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "CLEOPATRA creates a slow drift, manifest in a sound that's far too elusive for immediate gratification. More shoe-gazing than head-nodding, it takes a lazy spin at a leisurely pace, allowing the possibility listeners may find themselves dozing off along the way."

BAM Customer Reviews