Josh Groban

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Closer



Track Listing

1 Oceano - (Italian)
2 My Confession
3 Il Postino (The Postman), film score: Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) - (Italian)
4 Si volvieras a mi - (Spanish)
5 When You Say You Love Me
6 Per te - (Italian)
7 All'improvviso amore - (Italian)
8 Broken Vow, song
9 Caruso, for voice & orchestra - (Italian)
10 Remember When it Rained
11 Hymne a l'amour - (French)
12 You Raise Me Up (Por Ti SerĂ©), song
13 Never Let Go

Featured Artists: Joshua Bell and Deep Forest



  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Joe Wohlmuth; David Reitzas; Neil Devor; Felipe Elgueta; Filippo Zecchini; Humberto Gatica; Mark Portmann; Pierre Jacquot; Alejandro Rodriguez

BAM Customer Reviews