Cocktail Party Jazz
Beegie Adair

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cocktail Party Jazz



Track Listing

1 I've Got You Under My Skin
2 Cheek to Cheek
3 L-O-V-E
4 Here's That Rainy Day
5 Way You Look Tonight, The
6 Unforgettable
7 Satin Doll
8 Summer Wind
9 'S Wonderful
10 I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
11 Blue Skies
12 Night and Day
13 Dancing On the Ceiling
14 Let's Fall in Love
15 You're the Top



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: May 2011
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Howard (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews