Cold Spring Harbor
Billy Joel

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cold Spring Harbor



Track Listing

1 She's Got a Way
2 You Can Make Me Free
3 Everybody Loves You Now
4 Why Judy Why
5 Falling of the Rain
6 Turn Around
7 You Look So Good to Me
8 Tomorrow Is Today
9 Nocturne
10 Got to Begin Again

Featured Artist: Larry Carlton



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Artie Ripp
  • Engineer: Bob Hughes; John Bradley

BAM Customer Reviews