A Collection of His Greatest Hits

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Collection of His Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 For the Cool in You
2 It's No Crime
3 Whip Appeal
4 Never Keeping Secrets
5 Every Time I Close My Eyes
6 When Can I See You
7 Reason for Breathing
8 This Is for the Lover in You
9 How Come, How Long
10 Change the World [T.V.]
11 I Love You Babe
12 Soon as I Get Home
13 Where Will You Go
14 When Men Grow Old

Featured Artists: Eric Clapton and Kenny G and LL Cool J and Stevie Wonder



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2000
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews