The Collection
Natalie Cole

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Collection



Track Listing

1 I've Got Love on My Mind
2 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
3 Our Love
4 I Can't Say No
5 Sophisticated Lady (She's a Different Lady)
6 Inseperable
7 I'm Catching Hell
8 Party Lights
9 Mr. Melody
10 Stand By
11 Gimme Some Time
12 Someone That I Used to Love
13 Nothin But a Fool
14 You Were Right Girl
15 Your Lonely Heart

Featured Artist: Peabo Bryson



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews