Complete BBC Sessions
Led Zeppelin

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Complete BBC Sessions



Track Listing

1 You Shook Me
2 I Can't Quit You Baby
3 Communication Breakdown
4 Dazed and Confused
5 Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair, The
6 What Is and What Should Never Be
7 Communication Breakdown
8 Travelling Riverside Blues
9 Whole Lotta Love
10 Somethin' Else
11 Communication Breakdown
12 I Can't Quit You Baby
13 You Shook Me
14 How Many More Times
1 Immigrant Song
2 Heartbreaker
3 Since I've Been Loving You
4 Black Dog
5 Dazed and Confused
6 Stairway to Heaven
7 Going to California
8 That's the Way
9 Whole Lotta Love (Medley: Boogie Chillun/Fixin' to Die/That's Alright Mama/A Mess of Blues)
10 Thank You
1 Communication Breakdown - (previously unreleased)
2 What Is and What Should Never Be - (previously unreleased)
3 Dazed and Confused - (previously unreleased)
4 White Summer - (previously unreleased)
5 What Is and What Should Never Be - (previously unreleased)
6 Communication Breakdown - (previously unreleased)
7 I Can't Quit You Baby - (previously unreleased)
8 You Shook Me - (previously unreleased)
9 Sunshine Woman - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Drew Griffiths

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "The songs are familiar, but the protean variations of these renditions provide fresh jolts of Zeppelin's audacious blend of brutality and delicacy, desperation and entitlement."


BAM Customer Reviews