Concert for George
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Concert for George



Track Listing

1 Sarve Shaam
2 Your Eyes
3 Inner Light, The
4 Arpan
1 I Want to Tell You
2 If I Needed Someone
3 Old Brown Shoe
4 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
5 Beware of Darkness
6 Here Comes the Sun
7 That's the Way It Goes
8 Taxman
9 I Need You
10 Handle With Care - (featuring Dhani Harrison/Jeff Lynne)
11 Isn't It a Pity
12 Photograph
13 Honey Don't
14 For You Blue
15 Something
16 All Things Must Pass
17 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
18 My Sweet Lord
19 Wah Wah
20 I'll See You in My Dreams

Featured Artists: Dhani Harrison and Jeff Lynne



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Lynne
  • Engineer: Paul Nickson; Will Shapland

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (3/04, p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 - "The event exudes a powerful atmosphere and genuine musicality..."

Dirty Linen (4/04, p.55) - "The high level of musicianship and the camaraderie of this diverse assemblage of Harrison's friends makes this tribute one that merits repeated views and/or listens."


BAM Customer Reviews