John Mayer

  • $35.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Continuum



Track Listing

1 Waiting On the World to Change
2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
3 Belief
4 Gravity
5 Heart of Life, The
6 Vultures
1 Stop This Train
2 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
3 Bold As Love
4 Dreaming with a Broken Heart
5 In Repair
6 I'm Gonna Find Another You
7 Say

Featured Artists: Ben Harper and Charlie Hunter and Roy Hargrove and Ricky Peterson and Steve Jordan and Larry Goldings



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.81) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "His breathy vocals are firmly at the album's center, and the R&B tradition he's mining lends weight to his pop flourishes."

Rolling Stone (p.103) - Ranked #11 in Rolling Stone's "The Top 50 Albums Of 2006" -- "[A] breezy pop-rock record..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "[A] John Mayer record par excellence: taut, melodic, well sung, impeccably played..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.108) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mayer has written worthy songs of protest, affirmation and hope."


BAM Customer Reviews