Cosmo's Factory
Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cosmo's Factory



Track Listing

1 Ramble Tamble
2 Before You Accuse Me
3 Travelin' Band
4 Ooby Dooby
5 Lookin' Out My Back Door
6 Run Through the Jungle
7 Up Around the Bend
8 My Baby Left Me
9 Who'll Stop the Rain
10 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
11 Long As I Can See the Light



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/3/70, p.42) - " great rock and roll band...another damn good album by a group which is going to be around for a long time..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.130) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "It's their spare recorded sound which really thrills....The grooves fierce but sloppy, the singing raw and beseeching, the guitars mordant."

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Ramble Tamble' has somehow escaped the kind of classic-rock canonization of 'Black Dog' or 'Baba O'Riley' as an epic album opener, but it stands tall among them."


BAM Customer Reviews