Country Strong
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Country Strong



Track Listing

1 Country Strong
2 Love Don't Let Me Down - Chris Young/Patty Loveless
3 Little Bit Stronger, A
4 Chances Are - Garrett Hedlund
5 Liars Lie
6 She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Double)
7 Shake That Thing
8 Thirsty
9 Give in to Me
10 Timing Is Everything
11 Words I Couldn't Say
12 Coming Home
13 Me and Tennessee - Tim McGraw



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jenno Topping; Tobey Maguire

BAM Customer Reviews