James Taylor (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Covers



Track Listing

1 It's Growing
2 (I'm A) Road Runner
3 Wichita Lineman
4 Why Baby Why
5 Some Days You Gotta Dance
6 Seminole Wind
7 Suzanne
8 Hound Dog
9 Sadie
10 On Broadway
11 Summertime Blues
12 Not Fade Away



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave O'Donnell; James "J.T." Taylor; Dave O'Donnell; James Taylor
  • Engineer: Dave O'Donnell; Eddie Jackson; Joe Tooley; Andrew Sottile; Eddie Jackson

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] great singer-songwriter playing DJ, showcasing songs he loves for listeners who love him."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.101) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[M]ainly a joyous affair, good-timey in a well structured way and often reminiscent of the kind of thing Johnny Rivers used to dispense at the start of the '70s."


BAM Customer Reviews