The Cream of Clapton
Eric Clapton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Cream of Clapton



Track Listing

1 I Feel Free
2 Sunshine of Your Love
3 White Room
4 Crossroads
5 Badge
6 Presence of the Lord
7 Blues Power
8 After Midnight
9 Let It Rain
10 Bell Bottom Blues
11 Layla
12 I Shot the Sheriff
13 Let It Grow
14 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
15 Hello Old Friend
16 Cocaine
17 Wonderful Tonight
18 Promises
19 I Can't Stand It



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Polydor/Chronicles
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (3/10/95, p.69) - "...These 19 tracks from '66 to '81 cover the high points of his defining work with Cream, Blind Faith, Derek & the Dominos, and alone. They also show how far an average voice, an exorcistic guitar, and blues-on-acid rock can take you..." - Rating: Ao


BAM Customer Reviews