by Motionless In White

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Creatures by Motionless In White

Track Listing

1 Immaculate Misconception
2 We Only Come Out at Night
3 London in Terror
4 Abigail
5 Creatures
6 Cobwebs
7 .Com, Pt. 2
8 Count Choculitis
9 City Lights
10 Puppets (The First Snow)
11 Undead Ahead
12 Scissorhands (The Last Snow)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Fearless Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glenn Sawyer; Andrew Wade
  • Engineer: Andrew Wade
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.116) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[S]pins of CREATURES allow the band's sharp musical chops to rise out of the fray..."

BAM Customer Reviews