Crusades of the Restless Knights
Ray Wylie Hubbard

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Crusades of the Restless Knights



Track Listing

1 Crows
2 There Are Some Days
3 Lovers in Your Dreams, The
4 Conversation With the Devil
5 Red Dress
6 River Bed, The
7 This River Runs Red
8 After the Harvest
9 Airplane Fell Down in Dixie
10 Messenger, The

Featured Artists: Patty Griffin and Lisa Mednick



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lloyd Maines; Ray Wylie Hubbard
  • Engineer: Fred Remmert

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (7/23/99, p.69) - "...a gem of an album that looks through a glass darkly at all matters spiritual....Feel the heat." - Rating: B+

Dirty Linen (12/99-1/00, p.92) - "...arguably among his finest [compositions] to date...still down to earth in true Ray Wylie fashion..."


BAM Customer Reviews