local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ctrl



Track Listing

1 Supermodel
2 Love Galore - (featuring Travis Scott)
3 Doves in the Wind - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
4 Drew Barrymore
5 Prom
6 Weekend, The
7 Go Gina
8 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
1 Broken Clocks
2 Anything
3 Wavy (Interlude) - (featuring James Fauntleroy)
4 Normal Girl
5 Pretty Little Birds - (featuring Isaiah Rashad)
6 20 Something

Featured Artists: Travi$ Scott and Kendrick Lamar and James Fauntleroy and Isaiah Rashad



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Top Dawg Entertainment
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he 28-year-old R&B adventurist unfurls compelling, stream-of-consciousness-style meditations on love, heartache, self worth, and even revenge sex..."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Across 45 minutes, she breathlessly leaps between genres, and laments on tired and broken relationships in a stream-of-consciousness style that fans of Frank Ocean's `Blonde' will adore."

Paste (magazine) - "[H]onest and timely....CTRL speaks to the simultaneous scariness and liberation of opening ourselves up to others who are equally afraid to be hurt."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The long-awaited debut from the Jersey singer is an opulent, raw R&B album that constantly tests the borders of the genre. SZA's deeply personal lens on modern romance gives these songs endless life."

Clash (Magazine) - "On CTRL, SZA is a fully-fledged artiste with things to say and people to say it to, no longer hiding behind the reverb."


BAM Customer Reviews