menu
{ "item_title" : "It Came in the Mail", "item_author" : [" Ben Clanton", "Ben Clanton "], "item_description" : "From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea. Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and howBut as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/48/140/360/1481403605_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
It Came in the Mail|Ben Clanton
It Came in the Mail
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

  • ISBN-13: 9781481403603
  • ISBN-10: 1481403605
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Dimensions: 11.2 x 8.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8