menu

It Came in the Mail
by Ben Clanton and Ben Clanton




Overview -
From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 36 copies from $4.05
 
 
 
 

More About It Came in the Mail by Ben Clanton; Ben Clanton

 
 
 

Overview

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781481403603
  • ISBN-10: 1481403605
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 11.2 x 8.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews