It Came in the Mail
by Ben Clanton and Ben Clanton


Overview - From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $7.11
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    It Came in the Mail (Paperback)
    Published: 2019-06-11
    Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
    $7.99
     
     
 
 

More About It Came in the Mail by Ben Clanton; Ben Clanton
 
 
 
Overview
From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781481403603
  • ISBN-10: 1481403605
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 11.2 x 8.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews