menu

I Can Build It! : An Acorn Book (Princess Truly #3), 3
by Kelly Greenawalt and Amariah Rauscher




Overview -
Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer

Pick a book. Grow a Reader

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow

Princess Truly is a great inventor With her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack Machine These rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $4.49
 
 
 
 

More About I Can Build It! by Kelly Greenawalt; Amariah Rauscher

 
 
 

Overview

Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer

Pick a book. Grow a Reader

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow

Princess Truly is a great inventor With her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack Machine These rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338340099
  • ISBN-10: 1338340093
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-6
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 5.4 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds

Series: Princess Truly #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews