menu
{ "item_title" : "I Can Build It!", "item_author" : [" Kelly Greenawalt", "Amariah Rauscher "], "item_description" : "Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow Princess Truly is a great inventorWith her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack MachineThese rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/834/009/1338340093_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "4.99", "online_price" : "4.99", "our_price" : "4.99", "club_price" : "4.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "4.99" } }
I Can Build It!|Kelly Greenawalt
I Can Build It! : An Acorn Book (Princess Truly #3): Volume 3
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer

Pick a book. Grow a Reader

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow

Princess Truly is a great inventor With her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack Machine These rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers

  • ISBN-13: 9781338340099
  • ISBN-10: 1338340093
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 5.4 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-6