menu
{ "item_title" : "Can You See Her?", "item_author" : [" S. E. Lynes "], "item_description" : "'Amazing, wonderful and the best yet' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer'Loved, loved, loved it' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer'PhewI can breathe again ' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer'What a ride... Total five stars' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads ReviewerRachel Ryder doesn't understand how her life has changed so completely. When she was younger, heads would turn when she walked into a room. Her children needed her; her husband adored her.But somehow the years wore that all away. She was so busy raising her children, looking after her parents... She can barely remember the woman she used to be, the one whose husband told her she was out of his league. The woman she is now just does the laundry and makes the dinner, and can walk into a room without anyone knowing she's there.She knows that she hated feeling invisible. She knows that she thought: what would it take for you to see me again?And now she's worried that she did something terrible. Because she's sitting in a room, being asked whether she killed someone.When no-one is watching, you can get away with anything...Can You See Her? is an utterly compelling and unputdownable psychological thriller, about how far you can push a woman before she will break. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, A.J. Finn and The Silent Patient.Readers love Can You See Her?: 'Outstanding ... had me hooked from the first page... totally absorbing... you need to read this book ... heart-breaking and powerful' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'Fantastic... one of my favourite authors... impossible to put the book down... Great book which I recommend highly.' Goodreads Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Talk about an emotional gut punch ... it tore me apart and laid me out to dry... Pure geniusYou need a section for infinity stars as five just doesn't cut it ' Chapter in My Life, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Totally and completely blown away... fabulous... deserves all the praise I can give' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Compelling... I thought I knew where the ending was going. I was wrongSuperb read ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'Brilliant, thought-provoking, emotional and a bit of a rollercoaster ride at times... a winner on every level' A Ticket to Everywhere, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Superb... I was left gobsmacked ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Unique, thrilling, emotionally charged... I can't recommend this book highly enough, it is absolutely brilliant.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'OMG A clever, well-crafted read that kept me both reading and thinking... WowIt threw me, it surprised me. Brilliant.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'I'm not sure I can put into words how good this book is... 100% recommend' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/83/888/622/1838886222_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Can You See Her?|S. E. Lynes
Can You See Her? : An absolutely compelling psychological thriller
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

'Amazing, wonderful and the best yet ' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer

'Loved, loved, loved it ' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer

'Phew I can breathe again ' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer

'What a ride ... Total five stars' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, Goodreads Reviewer

Rachel Ryder doesn't understand how her life has changed so completely. When she was younger, heads would turn when she walked into a room. Her children needed her; her husband adored her.

But somehow the years wore that all away. She was so busy raising her children, looking after her parents... She can barely remember the woman she used to be, the one whose husband told her she was out of his league. The woman she is now just does the laundry and makes the dinner, and can walk into a room without anyone knowing she's there.

She knows that she hated feeling invisible. She knows that she thought: what would it take for you to see me again?

And now she's worried that she did something terrible. Because she's sitting in a room, being asked whether she killed someone.

When no-one is watching, you can get away with anything...

Can You See Her? is an utterly compelling and unputdownable psychological thriller, about how far you can push a woman before she will break. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, A.J. Finn and The Silent Patient.

Readers love Can You See Her?:

'Outstanding ... had me hooked from the first page... totally absorbing... you need to read this book ... heart-breaking and powerful' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'Fantastic... one of my favourite authors... impossible to put the book down... Great book which I recommend highly.' Goodreads Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Talk about an emotional gut punch ... it tore me apart and laid me out to dry... Pure genius You need a section for infinity stars as five just doesn't cut it ' Chapter in My Life, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Totally and completely blown away... fabulous... deserves all the praise I can give' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Compelling... I thought I knew where the ending was going. I was wrong Superb read ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'Brilliant, thought-provoking, emotional and a bit of a rollercoaster ride at times... a winner on every level' A Ticket to Everywhere, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Superb... I was left gobsmacked ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Unique, thrilling, emotionally charged... I can't recommend this book highly enough, it is absolutely brilliant.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'OMG A clever, well-crafted read that kept me both reading and thinking... Wow It threw me, it surprised me. Brilliant.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'I'm not sure I can put into words how good this book is... 100% recommend' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781838886226
  • ISBN-10: 1838886222
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.74 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds
  • Page Count: 332