menu
{ "item_title" : "The Carrow Haunt", "item_author" : [" Darcy Coates "], "item_description" : "USA Today bestseller and rising queen of gothic horror Darcy Coates returns with the story of a terrifying resurrection. Because if someone is a monster in life, they'll be a nightmare in death.Welcome to Carrow House. The dead are restless here...For readers who love haunted house fiction and scary novelsPerfect for fans of V.C Andrews and Bill ThompsonRemy is a tour guide for the notoriously haunted Carrow House. The old place is a haunt for the superstitious, but Remy hasn't seen any proof of the paranormal yet. So when she's asked to host guests for a week-long stay in order to research Carrow's phenomena, she hopes to finally experience some of the sightings that made the house famous.At first, it's everything they hoped for. Then a storm moves in, cutting off their contact with the outside world, and things quickly take a sinister turn. Doors open on their own. S ances go disastrously wrong. Their spirit medium wanders through the house at night, seemingly in a trance. But it isn't until one of the guests dies under strange circumstances that Remy is forced to consider the possibility that the ghost of the house's original owner--a twisted serial killer--still walks the halls.And by then it's too late to escape...More Scary Book By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn HouseThe Haunting of Blackwood HouseCraven ManorThe House Next DoorVoices in the Snow", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/822/172/1728221722_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
The Carrow Haunt|Darcy Coates
The Carrow Haunt
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of gothic horror Darcy Coates returns with the story of a terrifying resurrection. Because if someone is a monster in life, they'll be a nightmare in death.

Welcome to Carrow House. The dead are restless here...

  • For readers who love haunted house fiction and scary novels
  • Perfect for fans of V.C Andrews and Bill Thompson

Remy is a tour guide for the notoriously haunted Carrow House. The old place is a haunt for the superstitious, but Remy hasn't seen any proof of the paranormal yet. So when she's asked to host guests for a week-long stay in order to research Carrow's phenomena, she hopes to finally experience some of the sightings that made the house famous.

At first, it's everything they hoped for. Then a storm moves in, cutting off their contact with the outside world, and things quickly take a sinister turn. Doors open on their own. S ances go disastrously wrong. Their spirit medium wanders through the house at night, seemingly in a trance. But it isn't until one of the guests dies under strange circumstances that Remy is forced to consider the possibility that the ghost of the house's original owner--a twisted serial killer--still walks the halls.

And by then it's too late to escape...

More Scary Book By Darcy Coates:

The Haunting of Ashburn House

The Haunting of Blackwood House

Craven Manor

The House Next Door

Voices in the Snow

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728221724
  • ISBN-10: 1728221722
  • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds
  • Page Count: 384

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews