menu

Carrow Haunt
by Darcy Coates




Overview -

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of gothic horror Darcy Coates returns with the story of a terrifying resurrection. Because if someone is a monster in life, they'll be a nightmare in death.

Welcome to Carrow House. The dead are restless here...

  • For readers who love haunted house fiction and scary novels
  • Perfect for fans of V.C Andrews and Bill Thompson

Remy is a tour guide for the notoriously haunted Carrow House. The old place is a haunt for the superstitious, but Remy hasn't seen any proof of the paranormal yet. So when she's asked to host guests for a week-long stay in order to research Carrow's phenomena, she hopes to finally experience some of the sightings that made the house famous.

At first, it's everything they hoped for. Then a storm moves in, cutting off their contact with the outside world, and things quickly take a sinister turn. Doors open on their own. S ances go disastrously wrong. Their spirit medium wanders through the house at night, seemingly in a trance. But it isn't until one of the guests dies under strange circumstances that Remy is forced to consider the possibility that the ghost of the house's original owner--a twisted serial killer--still walks the halls.

And by then it's too late to escape...

More Scary Book By Darcy Coates:
The Haunting of Ashburn House
The Haunting of Blackwood House
Craven Manor
The House Next Door
Voices in the Snow

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $4.51
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Carrow Haunt by Darcy Coates

 
 
 

Overview

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of gothic horror Darcy Coates returns with the story of a terrifying resurrection. Because if someone is a monster in life, they'll be a nightmare in death.

Welcome to Carrow House. The dead are restless here...

  • For readers who love haunted house fiction and scary novels
  • Perfect for fans of V.C Andrews and Bill Thompson

Remy is a tour guide for the notoriously haunted Carrow House. The old place is a haunt for the superstitious, but Remy hasn't seen any proof of the paranormal yet. So when she's asked to host guests for a week-long stay in order to research Carrow's phenomena, she hopes to finally experience some of the sightings that made the house famous.

At first, it's everything they hoped for. Then a storm moves in, cutting off their contact with the outside world, and things quickly take a sinister turn. Doors open on their own. S ances go disastrously wrong. Their spirit medium wanders through the house at night, seemingly in a trance. But it isn't until one of the guests dies under strange circumstances that Remy is forced to consider the possibility that the ghost of the house's original owner--a twisted serial killer--still walks the halls.

And by then it's too late to escape...

More Scary Book By Darcy Coates:
The Haunting of Ashburn House
The Haunting of Blackwood House
Craven Manor
The House Next Door
Voices in the Snow


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728221724
  • ISBN-10: 1728221722
  • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews