menu
{ "item_title" : "To Carve a Fae Heart", "item_author" : [" Tessonja Odette "], "item_description" : "Every young woman dreams of marrying a king.Everyone except for me.Because the king I am to wed has razor sharp fangs and a thirst for blood.All my life I knew I'd come of age during the Hundred Year Reaping. According to the ridiculous treaty, two human girls are sent to the faelands as brides for the fearsome fae king and his devilish younger brother.Not me. I was supposed to be safe. Two girls were chosen from my village already. But when they are executed for offending the king, my sister and I are sent in their place.What a mess. Then again, maybe it's not so bad. The younger brother I'm paired with doesn't seem as monstrous as I'd expected. He's delightfully handsome too. But nothing compares to the chilling, dangerous beauty of the fae king. And when my sister flees the castle and her terrifying husband-to-be, I'm left to marry him instead.If I go through with this, I might not survive my wedding night. If I don't, no one is safe, neither human nor fae. An ancient war will return, bringing devastation we haven't seen in a thousand years. Can I sacrifice myself for the good of my people? Or will a dangerous desire be the death of me first?If I don't lose my heart, the king will certainly lose his. I'll carve it out with an iron blade if I have to.To Carve a Fae Heart is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, ACOTAR, and Kingdom of the Wicked. If you like snarky fae, brooding royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you'll love this breathtaking fae fantasy.*NOTE: This series is Upper YA/NA and contains sexual situations, moderate steam, and some violence.To Carve a Fae Heart is the first book in The Fair Isle Trilogy, set in the same world as the Entangled with Fae series. To Carve a Fae Heart takes place twenty years before the Entangled with Fae books. Journey back to Faerwyvae or start your adventure for the first time with this epic fantasy tale ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/596/011/1955960119_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
To Carve a Fae Heart|Tessonja Odette
To Carve a Fae Heart
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Every young woman dreams of marrying a king.

Everyone except for me.

Because the king I am to wed has razor sharp fangs and a thirst for blood.

All my life I knew I'd come of age during the Hundred Year Reaping. According to the ridiculous treaty, two human girls are sent to the faelands as brides for the fearsome fae king and his devilish younger brother.

Not me. I was supposed to be safe. Two girls were chosen from my village already. But when they are executed for offending the king, my sister and I are sent in their place.

What a mess. Then again, maybe it's not so bad. The younger brother I'm paired with doesn't seem as monstrous as I'd expected. He's delightfully handsome too. But nothing compares to the chilling, dangerous beauty of the fae king. And when my sister flees the castle and her terrifying husband-to-be, I'm left to marry him instead.

If I go through with this, I might not survive my wedding night. If I don't, no one is safe, neither human nor fae. An ancient war will return, bringing devastation we haven't seen in a thousand years. Can I sacrifice myself for the good of my people? Or will a dangerous desire be the death of me first?

If I don't lose my heart, the king will certainly lose his. I'll carve it out with an iron blade if I have to.

To Carve a Fae Heart is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, ACOTAR, and Kingdom of the Wicked. If you like snarky fae, brooding royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you'll love this breathtaking fae fantasy.

*NOTE: This series is Upper YA/NA and contains sexual situations, moderate steam, and some violence.

To Carve a Fae Heart is the first book in The Fair Isle Trilogy, set in the same world as the Entangled with Fae series. To Carve a Fae Heart takes place twenty years before the Entangled with Fae books. Journey back to Faerwyvae or start your adventure for the first time with this epic fantasy tale

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781955960113
  • ISBN-10: 1955960119
  • Publisher: Crystal Moon Press
  • Publish Date: May 2022
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.86 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.92 pounds
  • Page Count: 386
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews