In Case of Carnage : A Paranormal Crime Novel
by Gerry Griffiths


Overview -

It just had to be vampires.

Bill Hendrix spent his childhood knee-deep in horror novels and movies about vampires, werewolves, and other creatures of the cryptid kind. Now a homicide detective, Bill is always on the lookout for a good case of the unexplained, much to the annoyance of his skeptical partner, Hank, and the rest of the department. When they're assigned to investigate the murder of girl with two puncture marks on her neck, Bill knows they're up against a nest of vampires.

Despite Hank's skepticism, it's hard to deny something strange is going on as the bodies pile up. With increasing evidence there's something sinister at work in their city, Bill and Hank race against time to get to the bottom of it before the carnage overwhelms the streets and starts claiming their loved ones.

This paranormal crime novel is perfect for fans of The X-Files and other tales of the unexplained.

Scroll up a order your copy today.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 1 copy from $9.91
 
 
 

More About In Case of Carnage by Gerry Griffiths
 
 
 
Overview

It just had to be vampires.

Bill Hendrix spent his childhood knee-deep in horror novels and movies about vampires, werewolves, and other creatures of the cryptid kind. Now a homicide detective, Bill is always on the lookout for a good case of the unexplained, much to the annoyance of his skeptical partner, Hank, and the rest of the department. When they're assigned to investigate the murder of girl with two puncture marks on her neck, Bill knows they're up against a nest of vampires.

Despite Hank's skepticism, it's hard to deny something strange is going on as the bodies pile up. With increasing evidence there's something sinister at work in their city, Bill and Hank race against time to get to the bottom of it before the carnage overwhelms the streets and starts claiming their loved ones.

This paranormal crime novel is perfect for fans of The X-Files and other tales of the unexplained.

Scroll up a order your copy today.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781734648607
  • ISBN-10: 1734648600
  • Publisher: Mighty Quill Books
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 244
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.61 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Horror - General
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Paranormal
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews