menu
In Case of Carnage|Gerry Griffiths
In Case of Carnage : A Paranormal Crime Novel
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the author of Cryptid Zoo and Death Crawlers comes a new horror crime novel for fans of The X-Files and The Twilight Zone.

As a boy, homicide detective Bill Hendrix loved horror stories and comics. When he and his partner are called to the scene of what looks like a simple case of robbery that turned into a homicide, the medical examiner discovers something strange on the dead girl's neck: two puncture wounds. They look like bite marks.

Bill knows then that the case isn't going to be so cut and dry after all. Vampires have moved into his city. His partner Hank and the rest of the department are skeptical of his theories. As the bodies continue to pile up, however, and they're confronted with one weird case after another, Bill must convince them he's right before they all meet a bloody end.

From werewolves and shifters to vampires and ghosts, they're about to face it all in this new pulp horror novel.

Scroll up a order your copy today.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781734648607
  • ISBN-10: 1734648600
  • Publisher: Mighty Quill Books
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.61 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds
  • Page Count: 244