menu

The Case of the Haunted Haunted House (Book 3)
by Lewis B. Montgomery and Amy Wummer




Overview -
The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

A ghost? At school? Detective duo Milo and Jazz have their hands full when they find out their class' haunted house might really be haunted This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes--plus free online activities.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 52 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About The Case of the Haunted Haunted House (Book 3) by Lewis B. Montgomery; Amy Wummer

 
 
 

Overview

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

A ghost? At school? Detective duo Milo and Jazz have their hands full when they find out their class' haunted house might really be haunted This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes--plus free online activities.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781575652955
  • ISBN-10: 1575652951
  • Publisher: Kane Press
  • Publish Date: August 2009
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-11
  • Dimensions: 7.48 x 5.28 x 0.33 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21 pounds

Series: Milo & Jazz Mysteries #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews