menu
{ "item_title" : "Cast in Firelight", "item_author" : [" Dana Swift "], "item_description" : "The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in the Ashes. Adraa and Jatin are heirs to the thrones of neighboring kindoms and each extraordinarily talented in the nine colors of magic. Their arranged marriage will unite much of Wickery's fractured world but, after years of rivalry from afar, they only agree on one thing: their reunion will be anything but sweet. Except destiny has other plans and with the criminal underbelly of Belwar making a move for control, their paths cross...and neither realizes who the other is, each of them having adopted a secret identity. Amidst dodging deathly spells, Adraa and Jatin must learn to put their trust in the other if either is to uncover the real threat. Now Wickery's fate is in the hands of rivals..? Fianc es? Partners? Whatever they are, it's complicated and bound for greatness or destruction.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/312/424/0593124243_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Cast in Firelight|Dana Swift
Cast in Firelight
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in the Ashes. Adraa and Jatin are heirs to the thrones of neighboring kindoms and each extraordinarily talented in the nine colors of magic. Their arranged marriage will unite much of Wickery's fractured world but, after years of rivalry from afar, they only agree on one thing: their reunion will be anything but sweet. Except destiny has other plans and with the criminal underbelly of Belwar making a move for control, their paths cross...and neither realizes who the other is, each of them having adopted a secret identity. Amidst dodging deathly spells, Adraa and Jatin must learn to put their trust in the other if either is to uncover the real threat. Now Wickery's fate is in the hands of rivals..? Fianc es? Partners? Whatever they are, it's complicated and bound for greatness or destruction.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593124246
  • ISBN-10: 0593124243
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: January 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews