menu

The Chaos of Stars
by Kiersten White




Overview -

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora's family is seriously screwed up--which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic--and dangerous--complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 1-2 weeks.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $5.18
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White

 
 
 

Overview

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora's family is seriously screwed up--which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic--and dangerous--complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062135872
  • ISBN-10: 0062135872
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 279
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.22 x 5.31 x 0.74 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews