menu
{ "item_title" : "The Chaos of Stars", "item_author" : [" Kiersten White "], "item_description" : "A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenIsadora's family is seriously screwed up--which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic--and dangerous--complications . . . Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/213/587/0062135872_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Chaos of Stars|Kiersten White
The Chaos of Stars
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora's family is seriously screwed up--which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic--and dangerous--complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062135872
  • ISBN-10: 0062135872
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Dimensions: 8.22 x 5.31 x 0.74 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17