Children's Favorites, Vol. 1

For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode


More About Children's Favorites, Vol. 1

Track Listing

1 If Your Happy and You Know It
2 Shoo Fly, Don't Bother Me
3 This Old Man (Knick-Knack, Patty-Whack)
4 I've Been Working on the Railroad
5 Three Blind Mice
6 Oh, Susanna!
7 Man on the Flying Trapeze, The
8 Blue-Tail Fly, The (Jimmy Crack Corn)
9 Mail Must Go Through, The
10 Home on the Range
11 It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
12 Bicycle Built for Two, A
13 Mary Had a Little Lamb
14 Take Me out to the Ball Game
15 Friends Lullaby
16 Old Macdonald
17 Hokey Pokey, The
18 She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
19 Ten Little Indians
20 Green Grass Grew All Around, The
21 In the Good, Old Summertime
22 Animal Farm
23 Row, Row, Row Your Boat
24 I'm a Policeman
25 Pop! Goes the Weasel
26 Dixie
27 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
28 A-Hunting We Will Go
29 Down in the Valley
30 Good Night, Ladies

  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jymn Magon
  • Engineer: George Charouhas; Kent Madison
BAM Customer Reviews