Starting Over
Chris Stapleton

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Starting Over



Track Listing

1 Starting Over
2 Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
3 Cold
4 When I'm With You
5 Arkansas
6 Joy of My Life
7 Hillbilly Blood
8 Maggie's Song
9 Whiskey Sunrise
10 Worry B Gone
11 Old Friends
12 Watch You Burn
13 You Should Probably Leave
14 Nashville, TN



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2020
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Cobb; Chris Stapleton
  • Engineer: Gena Johnson; Mike Fahey; Vance Powell

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a cozy-campfire roots record. He digs deep into familiar territory, spinning a fiery tale of Southern-rock deliverance on 'Arkansas'..."

Billboard - "Stapleton leads an exhilarating physical and emotional journey through middle age that is all substance, no filler."

Paste (magazine) - "STARTING OVER runs the gamut from rockabilly stompers to bluesy balladry, further cementing Stapleton as one of country's brightest stars."


BAM Customer Reviews