Christine Feehan 4-In-1 Collection|Christine Feehan
Christine Feehan 4-In-1 Collection : Dark Possession (#18), Dark Curse (#19), Dark Slayer (#20), Dark Peril (#21)
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Dangerously close to turning vampire, Manolito De La Cruz catches the scent of his destined lifemate in the human MaryAnn Delaney. But MaryAnn knows of the aggressive instincts of Carpathian males.

A counselor for battered women, MaryAnn goes to South America to offer guidance to a brutalized young woman, but she has been lured there by Manolito himself. Once there, she will be his. He is her lifemate. She is his dark possession.


Lara Calladine is haunted by childhood memories of being held prisoner with her aunts, who instilled her with mage and Carpathian magic to help her escape.

Nicolas De La Cruz has returned to the Carpathian Mountains to bring news of a conspiracy. He is weary of his long existence and plans to end it once he has fulfilled his duty.

Lara and Nicolas' paths collide in an explosive adventure that rocks the Carpathian world.


Betrayed and cast out by her people, the dark slayer Ivory Malinov has lived centuries without companionship. Until she picks up the scent of her lifemate. The curse of all Carpathian women.

Branded a criminal, Razvan is a Dragonseeker from one of the greatest Carpathian lineages. Fleeing from a lifetime of imprisonment, he seeks the dawn to end his terrible existence.

Ivory and Razvan are made for each other. For as long as they dare to live.


Dominic, of the Dragonseeker lineage, is desperate to go to the heart of the enemy camp and learn their plans. It is a mission from which there is no return.

Solange Sangria is one of the last jaguar people, fighting to save the remaining shapeshifters from her own father. She plans one last battle, accepting that she will not come out alive.

They have lived their lives alone, but at the end of their time, they find each other.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781511357968
  • ISBN-10: 1511357967
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio
  • Publish Date: January 2016
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds