menu
{ "item_title" : "Christmas in Cooperstown", "item_author" : [" David A. Kelly", "Mark Meyers "], "item_description" : "In this festive chapter book, Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever--a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of FameBut when they're sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fakeCan they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity's Christmas party on time? It's up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/39/955/192/0399551921_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Christmas in Cooperstown|David A. Kelly
Christmas in Cooperstown
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In this festive chapter book, Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever--a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame

After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of Fame But when they're sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fake Can they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity's Christmas party on time? It's up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.

  • ISBN-13: 9780399551925
  • ISBN-10: 0399551921
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9