menu

Christmas in Cooperstown
by David A. Kelly and Mark Meyers




Overview -
In this festive chapter book, Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever--a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame

After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of Fame But when they're sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fake Can they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity's Christmas party on time? It's up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Christmas in Cooperstown by David A. Kelly; Mark Meyers

 
 
 

Overview

In this festive chapter book, Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever--a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame

After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of Fame But when they're sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fake Can they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity's Christmas party on time? It's up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780399551925
  • ISBN-10: 0399551921
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds

Series: Ballpark Mysteries #15

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews