menu

The Christmas Elf Countdown!
by Random House and Mike Wohnoutka




Overview -
It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF

Santa's elves are counting down to Christmas With decorations to hang, treats to bake, toys to build, and snow to play in, the elves are filled with holiday cheer and can't wait to soar the night sky with Santa and his reindeer. Featuring 35 flaps to lift, this bright and festive book makes an ideal holiday gift and the perfect addition to your family's holiday library.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 37%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Christmas Elf Countdown! by Random House; Mike Wohnoutka

 
 
 

Overview

It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF

Santa's elves are counting down to Christmas With decorations to hang, treats to bake, toys to build, and snow to play in, the elves are filled with holiday cheer and can't wait to soar the night sky with Santa and his reindeer. Featuring 35 flaps to lift, this bright and festive book makes an ideal holiday gift and the perfect addition to your family's holiday library.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781101940174
  • ISBN-10: 1101940174
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2019

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews