menu
{ "item_title" : "The Christmas Tree Cottage", "item_author" : [" Holly Martin "], "item_description" : "It's the most wonderful time of the year in Wishing Wood, where the forest sparkles with fairy lights, the snow is falling, the fire is crackling and love is in the air. From the bestselling author of The Wisteria Tree Cottage comes the perfect romance to warm your heart this Christmas.Evergreen Winter lives an unconventional life. Her home is a ramshackle red caravan and her Clydesdale horse Thunder is her only companion. She's never anywhere long enough to put down roots, and that's just the way she likes it. Until she arrives at beautiful Wishing Wood eight days before Christmas...When Evergreen accepted the job to play the role of Mrs Christmas at the magical treehouse resort nestled within lush forest she never expected her Santa Claus to be the very gorgeous Heath Brookfield. From the moment they meet their connection is electric, and each day they play husband and wife Evergreen gets a glimpse of how incredible her life could be if she stayed in Wishing Wood for good.But the last time Evergreen opened her heart to love she lost everything and she swore she'd never rely on anyone ever again. Heath believes he's the one person who can change her mind. But with Evergreen set to leave on Christmas Eve, Heath doesn't have long. Can he convince her to stay or will she ride away forever in her little red caravan taking his heart with her?Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and Sarah Morgan, this unforgettable romance is guaranteed to make you smile and melt your heart. Like a creamy hot chocolate with marshmallows, you won't want to put this deliciously heartwarming novel down.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/91/361/641/191361641X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Christmas Tree Cottage|Holly Martin
The Christmas Tree Cottage : A heartwarming feel good romance to fall in love with this winter
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

It's the most wonderful time of the year in Wishing Wood, where the forest sparkles with fairy lights, the snow is falling, the fire is crackling and love is in the air. From the bestselling author of The Wisteria Tree Cottage comes the perfect romance to warm your heart this Christmas.


Evergreen Winter lives an unconventional life. Her home is a ramshackle red caravan and her Clydesdale horse Thunder is her only companion. She's never anywhere long enough to put down roots, and that's just the way she likes it. Until she arrives at beautiful Wishing Wood eight days before Christmas...


When Evergreen accepted the job to play the role of Mrs Christmas at the magical treehouse resort nestled within lush forest she never expected her Santa Claus to be the very gorgeous Heath Brookfield. From the moment they meet their connection is electric, and each day they play husband and wife Evergreen gets a glimpse of how incredible her life could be if she stayed in Wishing Wood for good.


But the last time Evergreen opened her heart to love she lost everything and she swore she'd never rely on anyone ever again. Heath believes he's the one person who can change her mind. But with Evergreen set to leave on Christmas Eve, Heath doesn't have long. Can he convince her to stay or will she ride away forever in her little red caravan taking his heart with her?


Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and Sarah Morgan, this unforgettable romance is guaranteed to make you smile and melt your heart. Like a creamy hot chocolate with marshmallows, you won't want to put this deliciously heartwarming novel down.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781913616410
  • ISBN-10: 191361641X
  • Publisher: Sunshine, Seaside & Sparkles
  • Publish Date: October 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68 pounds
  • Page Count: 314

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews