local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Immunity



Track Listing

1 Alewife
2 Impossible
3 Closer to You
4 North
5 Bags
6 Softly
7 Sofia
8 White Flag
9 Feel Something
10 Sinking
11 I Wouldn't Ask You



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Fader
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Rostam Batmanglij; Claire Cottrill

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "IMMUNITY does recall the sweet `90s moment when the line dividing DIY indie-rock and mainstream pop was wildly blurred, a moment that empowered lots of great art..."

Billboard - "The promising young artist lays a clear path to her heart with unwaveringly direct songwriting, while each of the elaborate earworm loops handcrafted by her and co-producer Rostam Batmanglij slowly blossom into indie anthems..."

NME (Magazine) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[An] album to burrow into and become resident in its songs. It's a comforter that wraps itself around you when you're feeling low and a resilient reminder that there are brighter times ahead."

Paste (magazine) - "Her sultry confidence and steadfastness, even in the face of anxieties and insecurities, is empowering."

Pitchfork - "On her debut album, the young viral star moves beyond the lo-fi bedroom-pop of her early recordings and into a restrained, detailed style of songwriting all her own."

Clash (Magazine) - "[A] powerful statement. Unflinchingly honest and sonically diverse, it sees Clairo pair emotionally resonant lyricism with infectious melody to craft a multifaceted record."


BAM Customer Reviews