menu
{ "item_title" : "Clarice the Brave", "item_author" : [" Lisa McMann "], "item_description" : "The New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander. Clarice is a young ship mouse grieving the loss of her mother when a mutiny forces her onto a small, leaky boat with a dangerous cat. Worse, she is separated from her younger brother, Charles Sebastian, who is trapped aboard the great ship. Clarice and Charles Sebastian were taught to always be careful--but they will need to grow bold if they are to survive . . . and find one another again.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/332/338/0593323386_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "8.99" } }
Clarice the Brave|Lisa McMann
Clarice the Brave
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander. Clarice is a young ship mouse grieving the loss of her mother when a mutiny forces her onto a small, leaky boat with a dangerous cat. Worse, she is separated from her younger brother, Charles Sebastian, who is trapped aboard the great ship. Clarice and Charles Sebastian were taught to always be careful--but they will need to grow bold if they are to survive . . . and find one another again.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593323380
  • ISBN-10: 0593323386
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2023
  • Dimensions: 7.3 x 5.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews