menu
{ "item_title" : "In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 3", "item_author" : [" Mika Yamamori "], "item_description" : "Prince meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. Yoi Takiguchi, known as a prince among her peers, has embarked on an experimental dating relationship with Ichimura-sempai, the school's elusive other prince. At first, Yoi intended to explore her sempai's true feelings, but changes in her own affections have left her more and more confused. Meanwhile, Ichimura-sempai is realizing that his feelings towards Yoi may run much deeper than he'd like to admit. If all that weren't enough, a new prince shows up to work at Yoi's part-time job What will this new development mean for the princes?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/648/1646516486_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "11.04", "our_price" : "11.04", "club_price" : "11.04", "savings_pct" : "15", "savings_amt" : "1.95", "club_savings_pct" : "15", "club_savings_amt" : "1.95", "discount_pct" : "23.5", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 3|Mika Yamamori
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 3
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. Yoi Takiguchi, known as a "prince" among her peers, has embarked on an experimental dating relationship with Ichimura-sempai, the school's elusive other "prince." At first, Yoi intended to explore her sempai's true feelings, but changes in her own affections have left her more and more confused. Meanwhile, Ichimura-sempai is realizing that his feelings towards Yoi may run much deeper than he'd like to admit. If all that weren't enough, a new "prince" shows up to work at Yoi's part-time job What will this new development mean for the princes?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646516483
  • ISBN-10: 1646516486
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: March 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.11 x 5.67 x 0.71 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds
  • Page Count: 176

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews