menu
{ "item_title" : "In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 4", "item_author" : [" Mika Yamamori "], "item_description" : "Prince meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. Yoi and Ichimura-sempai's experimental dating relationship continues in full swing. Although hesitant at first, Yoi is flustered as she notices her feelings for him develop over time. Meanwhile, it seems Yoi holds a special place in Ichimura-sempai's heart as well, as he gets jealous over a new prince working at her part-time job. The end of their trial period approaches, but the relationship hits an unexpected rough patch With the summer festival nearly here and no word from Ichimura-sempai, Yoi must decide on her next move.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/705/1646517059_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "11.04", "our_price" : "11.04", "club_price" : "11.04", "savings_pct" : "15", "savings_amt" : "1.95", "club_savings_pct" : "15", "club_savings_amt" : "1.95", "discount_pct" : "23.5", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 4|Mika Yamamori
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 4
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. Yoi and Ichimura-sempai's experimental dating relationship continues in full swing. Although hesitant at first, Yoi is flustered as she notices her feelings for him develop over time. Meanwhile, it seems Yoi holds a special place in Ichimura-sempai's heart as well, as he gets jealous over a new "prince" working at her part-time job. The end of their trial period approaches, but the relationship hits an unexpected rough patch With the summer festival nearly here and no word from Ichimura-sempai, Yoi must decide on her next move.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646517053
  • ISBN-10: 1646517059
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: June 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds
  • Page Count: 176

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews