menu
{ "item_title" : "In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 5", "item_author" : [" Mika Yamamori "], "item_description" : "Prince meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. After a tumultuous trial period, Yoi and Ichimura-sempai finally pour their hearts out at the summer festival, and the two officially start going out. It's uncharted waters now for both teenagers, and while Yoi insists on keeping things at a measured pace, Ichimura-sempai is about ready to dive in headfirst. With school out for the summer, it'll be Yoi's first time being in a relationship during a long break, and her boyfriend suggests...a trip to Kobe?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/706/1646517067_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "11.04", "our_price" : "11.04", "club_price" : "11.04", "savings_pct" : "15", "savings_amt" : "1.95", "club_savings_pct" : "15", "club_savings_amt" : "1.95", "discount_pct" : "23.5", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 5|Mika Yamamori
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 5
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. After a tumultuous trial period, Yoi and Ichimura-sempai finally pour their hearts out at the summer festival, and the two officially start going out. It's uncharted waters now for both teenagers, and while Yoi insists on keeping things at a measured pace, Ichimura-sempai is about ready to dive in headfirst. With school out for the summer, it'll be Yoi's first time being in a relationship during a long break, and her boyfriend suggests...a trip to Kobe?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646517060
  • ISBN-10: 1646517067
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: July 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.22 x 5.87 x 0.58 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds
  • Page Count: 176

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews