menu
{ "item_title" : "Clementine and the Family Meeting", "item_author" : [" Sara Pennypacker", "Marla Frazee "], "item_description" : "This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean! Clementine's having a nervous breakdown. The FAMILY MEETING! sign is up in her house, and she just knows she's in trouble for something. Has she been too mean to her little brother? Too sloppy? Eating too much junk food? Try as she might to find out what's on the agenda, her parents won't reveal anything before the meeting. As far as Clementine is concerned, the agenda should be something like: We're getting a gorilla. But no, it's something entirely different. We're talking about a new baby, says her father. A sibling for you two. What do you think about that? NO THANKS! is what Clementine thinks. After all, four is the perfect number for a family. There are four sides to a table, not five. Will Clementine learn to make room for one more? READ MORE!ClementineThe Talented ClementineClementine's LetterClementine, Friend of the WeekClementine and the Spring TripCompletely Clementine", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/312/436/1423124367_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Clementine and the Family Meeting|Sara Pennypacker
Clementine and the Family Meeting
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean! Clementine's having a nervous breakdown. The FAMILY MEETING! sign is up in her house, and she just knows she's in trouble for something. Has she been too mean to her little brother? Too sloppy? Eating too much junk food? Try as she might to find out what's on the agenda, her parents won't reveal anything before the meeting. As far as Clementine is concerned, the agenda should be something like: "We're getting a gorilla." But no, it's something entirely different. "We're talking about a new baby," says her father. "A sibling for you two. What do you think about that?" NO THANKS! is what Clementine thinks. After all, four is the perfect number for a family. There are four sides to a table, not five. Will Clementine learn to make room for one more? READ MORE!
Clementine
The Talented Clementine
Clementine's Letter
Clementine, Friend of the Week
Clementine and the Spring Trip
Completely Clementine

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781423124368
  • ISBN-10: 1423124367
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2012
  • Dimensions: 7.79 x 5.55 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32 pounds
  • Page Count: 176
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews